Four days and counting…

May 14, 2009 at 12:21 pm (Uncategorized) (, , )

Been four days of blogging now. I am quite touched and overwhelmed by the support I have received from the blogging community and jewelry making community. I definately feel more comfortable doing this already.

I’d like to tell you about a new forum I came across. The Handmade Artist Forum is a new forum that just started up and has already taken off. All forms of crafters and artisans are welcome. If you interested in joining a warm handcrafted artisan community please visit

3 Comments

  1. JenDoyleBridal said,

    Am also part of the handmade forum, and a friendlier bunch I have yet to come across!

  2. Jane Loedding said,

    I have to agree…nothing like being a part of a group that offers so much support!

  3. CJ Grand said,

    Joined the group recently myself and everyone has been wonderful.

Leave a Reply

